Excellence Awards Task Force
Share |

Committee Leadership

Chairman: Kyle Sobke, ABB Motors and Mechanical Inc.


Task Force Purpose

Present annually BSA Excellence Awards recognizing innovative contributions to the industry at 2018 Fall Meeting and recognize Award Recipients at the 2019 Annual Convention and review Award criteria, nominating process and industry promotion following 2018 Fall Meeting making necessary adjustments prior to distribution of the 2019 Award Applications. Strategy 2